All-School Calendar

This calendar displays events for all of Santa Catalina, both Lower and Middle School and the Upper School.

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 3
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Wed, Dec 6
US Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Grade 5 Bake Sale
-
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Sat, Dec 9
ACT
US Christmas Dinner
-
Dining Room
Candlelight Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Christmas Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
US Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite