All-School Calendar

This calendar displays events for all of Santa Catalina, both Lower and Middle School and the Upper School.

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
LMS JDRF Walk
Lovers Point
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Wed, Oct 4
US Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
LMS Blessing of the Animals
-
St. Francis Garden
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Sat, Oct 7
SAT
IPAL Boys' Soccer - Practice
-
Sun, Oct 8
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Fri, Oct 13
California Math League Contest
-
Math & Science Center
PreK Field Trip: SPCA
-
Grade 4 Bake Sale
-
Grade 6 Volleyball vs. Pacific Grove Middle School (Away)
Pacific Grove Middle School
IPAL Girls' Soccer vs. Pacific Grove Middle School (Away)
Pacific Grove Middle School
IPAL Boys' Soccer vs. Pacific Grove Middle School (Away)
Pacific Grove Middle School
Little Women
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 14
Little Women
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 15
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Little Women
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 21
Little Women
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 22
Parents' Weekend Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Fri, Oct 27
PreK Field Trip: Young Life Pumpkin Patch
-
Salinas
College Counseling Financial Aid 101
-
Mary Johnson Recital Hall
Middle School Dance
-
Assembly Room
Sat, Oct 28
ACT
Model UN Conference
-
CSUMB
Sun, Oct 29
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
Mon, Oct 30
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 31
LMS Pumpkin Olympics
-
Lower Field
US Halloween Dinner
-
Dining Room
Wed, Nov 1
Tennis - Varsity - MTA Tournament (Away)
Chamisal Tennis and Fitness Club
Film Festival Preview
-
PAC
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Nov 2
Tennis - Varsity - MTAL Tournament (Away)
Chamisal Tennis and Fitness Club
Fri, Nov 3
International Film Festival
-
CSUMB
Sat, Nov 4
Salinas School Service
Santa Catalina
SAT
US Fall Spiritual Retreat
Big Sur
Mass
-
Rosary Chapel
International Film Festival
-
CSUMB
Powered by Finalsite