Student Life Calendar

Click on events for more details, including locations.

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
JDRF Walk
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Blessing of the Animals
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Grade 4 Bake Sale
-
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Compass Sorting
-
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Pumpkin Olympics
-
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite