Student Life

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Salinas School Service
-
Salinas
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
California Math League Contest
-
Math & Science Center
Little Women
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 14
Little Women
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Little Women
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 21
Little Women
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
ACT
Model UN Conference
-
CSUMB
Mon, Oct 30
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Dinner
-
Dining Room
Wed, Nov 1
Film Festival Preview
-
PAC
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
International Film Festival
-
CSUMB
Sat, Nov 4
Salinas School Service
Santa Catalina
Fall Spiritual Retreat
Big Sur
SAT
International Film Festival
-
CSUMB
Powered by Finalsite