Upper School Master Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 30
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Dinner
-
Dining Room
Wed, Nov 1
Tennis - Varsity - MTAL Tournament (Away)
Chamisal Tennis and Fitness Club
Film Festival Preview
-
PAC
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Nov 2
Tennis - Varsity - MTAL Tournament (Away)
Chamisal Tennis and Fitness Club
Fri, Nov 3
International Film Festival
-
CSUMB
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Chapel Singing
-
MJRH
Thu, Nov 9
Parents Association Lunch Meeting
-
Hacienda Dining Room
TEDxSantaCatalinaSchool
-
MJRH
Fri, Nov 10
California Math League Contest
-
Math & Science Center
Sun, Nov 12
Open House
-
Mon, Nov 13
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 16
MERP at WSN Conference
Pasadena, CA
Powered by Finalsite