Santa Catalina School

Print Element
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
UN Film Festival Preview
-
Halloween Dinner
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
SAT
Robotics Coding Workshop 3
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Community Dinner A
-
Tue, Nov 6
California Math League Contest
-
Wed, Nov 7
Chapel Service
-
Chapel Singing
-
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Salinas School Service
-
Sat, Nov 10
SSAT
Robotics Coding Workshop 4
-
Sun, Nov 11
Admission Open House
-
Wed, Nov 14
Chapel Service
-
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Chapel Service
-
Chapel Singing
-
Fri, Nov 30
Salinas School Service
-
Sat, Dec 1
SAT