Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
IPAL Girls' Soccer vs. All Saints' Episcopal Day School (Away)
All Saints' Episcopal Day School
IPAL Boys' Soccer vs. All Saints' Episcopal Day School (Away)
All Saints' Episcopal Day School
Wed, Sep 11
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28