Lower and Middle School Master Calendar

Click on events for more details, including locations.

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Dennis Uniform Sale
-
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 22
Welcome Back Coffee
-
Fri, Aug 24
First Primary Assembly
-
Head Room Parent Meeting
-
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1