Lower and Middle School Master Calendar

Click on events for more details, including locations.

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Mass
-
Fri, Feb 15
Middle School Assembly
-
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Middle School Assembly
-
Wed, Feb 20
First Reconciliation
-
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2