*If you are a college representative and you would like to schedule a visit to Santa Catalina, please click on the green + icon on the upper right side of the calendar below. Someone from the College Counseling Office will respond to your request.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
College Rep Visit: Loyola University Maryland
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: University of Chicago
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Willamette University
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Seton Hall University
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
College Rep Visit: University of Limerick
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: High Point University
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Skidmore College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Drexel University
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 1
College Rep Visit: Rhodes College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Holy Names University
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 2
University of Puget Sound
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Wagner College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: University of Portland
-
Virtual
Sat, Oct 3
SAT
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
College Rep Visit: Bates College
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 6
College Rep Visit: Dartmouth College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Lewis & Clark College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Mills College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Boston College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Whitman College
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 7
College Rep Visit: Seattle University
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: University of Rochester
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 8
College Rep Visit: Soka University of America
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 9
College Rep Visit: Suffolk University
-
Virtual
Sat, Oct 10
ACT
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
College Rep Visit: Colby College
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 13
College Rep Visit: Colgate University
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Reed College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: University of Oregon
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Marist College
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
ACT
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
College Rep Visit: Portland State University
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 20
College Rep Visit: Westminster College
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 21
College Rep Visit: Hillsdale College
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 22
College Rep Visit: SUNY College at Oswego
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Seton Hall University
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
ACT
Sun, Oct 25
ACT
Mon, Oct 26
College Rep Visit: Linfield University
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 27
College Rep Visit: Unity College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Westminster College
-
Virtual
College Rep Visit: Pacific University
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
College Rep Visit: Connecticut College
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31