Alumnae Council

The Alumnae Council is the active leadership body of the Alumnae Association, representing alumnae from each decade since 1950. The council is committed to supporting and achieving Santa Catalina School’s core values, visions, and enduring legacy.

Executive Committee

The Alumnae Council consists of an Executive Committee and members. The council meets three times a year. Members serve for four years and are eligible for renewal once.

Jalynne Tobias Redman '72

Vice Presidents
Pat Allen Sparacino '65
Kathy Trafton '74
Priya Kumar Raju '00
Katie Carnazzo Larsen '02
Anna Lopez Mourlam '06

Director of Alumnae/i Relations
Position available

Melinda Bowman '67
Sally Fay '74
Franca Gargiulo '80
Lindsay Heller '95
Paisley Piasecki '13
Lucy Yu '17
Sarah Hazel Sallee '21

2023-24 Meeting Schedule

The following meetings will be held in a hybrid format.

Fall Meeting: Saturday, October 28, 2023
Winter Meeting: Saturday, January 13, 2024
Spring Meeting: Saturday, April 20, 2024

Contact Us