All-School Mass Calendar

All events take place in the Rosary Chapel.

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mass
-
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
US Chapel Service
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mass
-
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
LMS Ash Wednesday Service
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mass
-
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
US Chapel Service
-
LMS First Reconciliation
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite