Upper School Master Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Senate Leadership Retreat
-
Tue, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SSAT
-
Study Hall
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Thu, Feb 15
American Mathematics Competition 10/12
-
Math & Science Center
Fri, Feb 16
California Math League Contest
-
Math & Science Center
Salinas School Service
-
Salinas
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Community Dinner
-
Dining Room
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Chapel Service
-
Rosary Chapel
Thu, Feb 22
Shakespeare Festival
-
PAC
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite