Lower and Middle School Master Calendar

Click on events for more details, including locations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Middle School Assembly
-
Wed, May 8
PreK Annual Tea
-
Kindergarten Annual Tea
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Middle School Assembly
-
Wed, May 15
Grade 5 State Fair
-
Thu, May 16
May Procession
-
Sat, May 18
Carnival
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Grade 1 Publishing Party
-
Tue, May 21
Middle School Assembly
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Middle School Assembly
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Middle School Assembly
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 31
Primary Assembly
-
Middle School Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 1