Lower and Middle School Master Calendar

Customize your view

Filter through different categories, such as Athletics, Vacations, and Events, by clicking the blue icon below, or by using the Calendar Filter at the bottom of this page.
 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Communion Service
-
Tue, May 28
Middle School Awards Assembly
-
Wed, May 29
Step Up Day, Grades 1-4
-
Compass Installation
-
Class Parties
-
Pool Party, Grades 7-8
-
Fri, May 31
Grade 8 Baccalaureate Mass
-
Grade 8 Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Dennis Uniform Sale
-
New Student Buddy BBQ
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mass
-
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Filter