Lower and Middle School Master Calendar

Customize your view

Filter through different categories, such as Athletics, Vacations, and Events, by clicking the blue icon below, or by using the Calendar Filter at the bottom of this page.
 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 5
Mass
-
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Middle School Spelling Bee
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Feb 11
Admission Testing
-
Mass
-
Sun, Feb 19
Mass
-
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Chapel Sing
-
Wed, Feb 22
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Grade 7 Architecture Fair
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar Filter