Alumnae Reunion

March 12-14, 2021
Celebrating classes ending in 0, 5, 1, and 6

An alumnae takes a photo of two other alumnae

We are excited to announce that we are celebrating classes in a combined reunion March 12-14, 2021. This gives us the opportunity to gather with our ring sisters and former classmates when we otherwise wouldn't be able to.

While we hope to be on campus and gathering together, we are currently planning for this to be a virtual reunion weekend to keep everyone safe and healthy. No matter where or how we gather, Alumnae Reunion Weekend is a celebration of your classes, and plans are in the works to make it special. We are working on a networking session with current students, class gatherings, a celebration of your classes, and much more!


Reunion Challenge

Are you ready for a challenge? Show your Catalina spirit today and make a gift in honor of your reunion!

Your contributions may help your class win one of these awards:

The Top-Class Award

Awarded to the class with the highest number of donors


The Catalina Award

Awarded to the class that
raises the most money


The Sister Kieran Participation Award

Awarded to the class that
has the highest participation

There are three easy ways to make a reunion gift to the Santa Catalina Fund:
  1. Mail your donation to the Development Office: Santa Catalina School, 1500 Mark Thomas Drive, Monterey, CA 93940
  2. Call the Development Office at 831.655.9379.
  3. Give online.

Donations received before June 30, 2021, will count toward your reunion gift.

Gifts to the Santa Catalina Fund truly make a difference in the lives of our current and future students. Help your class celebrate Santa Catalina’s past and future!

Take the Challenge

Celebrate Santa Catalina

Celebrate Santa Catalina is our newly rebranded Benefit Celebration. This is an event for the entire Catalina community, including all alumnae. Save the date for Saturday, March 13, 2021!

Because all alumnae are encouraged to attend, it’s a great opportunity for a reunion with your ring sister or other classmates who aren’t in your year.

Interested in helping out? Contact Heather Wilson, Special Events Coordinator, at

Support Santa Catalina — Reunion Giving

Contact Us

For reunion activities:
Shannon Leigh Gaughf '08
Assistant Director of Alumnae/i Engagement

For reunion gifts to the Santa Catalina Fund:
Zach VanHarn
Director of Annual Giving and School Engagement